Contact us!

Please contact the Battleship by filling out the form below!

    Location

    1 Battleship Road,
    Wilmington, NC 28401

    Phone

    910-399-9100

    Connect with us!

    Staff Directory:

    Executive Director

    Captain Terry A. Bragg
    U.S. Navy (Retired)

    Terry.Bragg@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9102

    Assistant Director

    LCDR Christopher Vargo
    U.S. Coast Guard (Retired)

    Christopher.Vargo@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9103

    General Reservations

    Shelly Robinson
    (Assistant Programs Director)

    Michelle.Robinson@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9101

    Finance/Business Operations

    Elizabeth Haynes
    (Comptroller)

    Elizabeth.Haynes@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9104

    Development/Fundraising

    Ms. Terry DeMeo
    (Development Director)

    Terry.DeMeo@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9116

    Battleship & Site Operations

    Terry Kuhn
    (Maintenance Director)

    Terry.Kuhn@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9118

    Ship & Crew Research, Artifact Donations

    Mary Ames Booker
    (Curator)

    Mary.Booker@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9114

    Battle Star Collection, Paranormal Investigations, & Confined Space Trainings

    Danielle Wallace
    (Programs Director)

    Danielle.Wallace@dncr.nc.gov
    Battlestar.Collection@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9111

    Friends Membership

    Frank Glossl
    (Executive Director, Friends of the Battleship NORTH CAROLINA)

    Frank.Glossl@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9117

    Ship Store

    Devin Buie
    (Assistant Director of Retail Sales)

    Devin.Buie@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9161

    Marketing/PR

    Dena Merlino Scott
    (Marketing Director)

    Dena.Merlino-Scott@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9112

    Battleship Commission & HR

    Blair Brown Middleton (she/her)
    (Commission Liaison)

    Blair.Brown@dncr.nc.gov
    910-399-9116